I’m baaaccccckkk!

by limebirdwriters

Well don’t you just look lovely this evening?

I am now back in good ol’ Hertfordshire you’ll be happy to know, which means I have started writing my adventures from Edinburgh. Like always, I had my trusty pad and pen (well, I did have to borrow a pen…) on me, so was documenting the whole three day experience so will be putting them up as soon as possible.

The weekend includes a bit of: walking, castles, whisky, square sausages, night time  fire alarms and tatties! (not that kind!)

Bye for now!

Limebird Writers Love To Peck At Comments! :)

