Grammar Cats Make The World A Better Place

by limebirdwriters

This week has been rather rubbish, so instead of writing a long old emo blog about it, here’s some funny pictures of grammar cats to cheer us all up.

Grammar Cat

Grammar Cat 2

Grammar Cat 3

Grammar Cat 4

OK I did find it difficult to simply post cat pictures… I saw this blog all about the language that is used on these ‘LolCat’ pictures and believe it or not, there are actually grammatical rules! Is it a pidgen language or just random words on a picture? What do you think?

If you find any other pictures like these or just plain grammar fails, please do let me know. I’d like to see them! 🙂

5 Comments to “Grammar Cats Make The World A Better Place”

  1. Cute! Love the apostrophe kitty! 🙂

  2. My two editorial assistants are dogs so I can’t say I have had to deal with the grammar cats, but the pictures are awesome! I especially like the attacking cat! Probably upset that someone did not know the difference between there, they’re and their…

  3. @D.J.Lutz: The whole there, they’re and their thing is one of my all-time #1 pet hates. Grammar cat ATTACK!!!! 🙂

Limebird Writers Love To Peck At Comments! :)

