Archive for April 18th, 2012

April 18, 2012

Top Ten-Eleventy-Four!

by Neeks

The last top ten list was such a success, thanks to all of you fantastic Limebird readers. Let’s have another one! Since there were so many wonderful responses to the last list, we went well over ten.  In future lists I have no way of knowing what the final tally will be. So from now on the lists will be Top Ten-Eleventy-Four lists, and we can have as many answers as we want! Whenever you see that title, check to see what the list is about and fire away! If there is a list you’d like to see, send me an email and we’ll work it in.

I have almost finished the last book in the Stieg Larsson series, (1)The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, (2) The Girl Who Played With Fire, and (3) The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet’s Nest. While I’ve found them absolutely riveting, had-to-have-the-paperback-copy books, they are not my all time favorites. Hmmm (tapping pencil on cheek)…

read more »